A quick little whereabouts

These days are full, so full that I’ve actually made a few phone calls that I’ve actually dialed and then set the phone down and forgot that I had even made the call.  I’m negative in time and trying to make it up but with this negativity, I still have to keep the new jewelry coming, filling old orders and tending to the garden that half had been removed and started over.

I’m posting a new pair of earrings that I personally adore, they’re rustic and worn with a bit of sparkle.  They remind me of a lost city or perhaps something with a bit of Caribbean to them.  They’re listed on Etsy HOWEVER will be made to order as the glass will have to be set.  I’m offering a few choices in faceted glass.

Agenda:  Necklaces, bracelets & earrings of this style.

It’s time for a change…

I hope you enjoy!

www.cindyhoo.etsy.com

Image

Image\\

Image

One thought on “A quick little whereabouts

Leave a Reply

