Lovers Red

Happy New Year!

Here’s to new beginnings, new friends, new ideas and the desire to better oneself.  It seems I’ve stepped out of that black and white vision and found there really is a rainbow of color!   There’s a blanket of red on the work bench, red leather, red beads, red fabric, could this be the kick off to a lovers dream?   To me, there’s nothing more awesome then Red mixed with turquoise, gold, bronze… Keep close, Lovers Red will show her splendor.

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

5 thoughts on “Lovers Red

  1. Marie!!! Thank you = – } I’m enjoying red these days, it’s rich, full, warm, it’s love. I especially love it with turquoise! I’ve been sort of a faceted garnet hussy these days. Moroccan spice is another good combo of red, oh boy! Thank you for loving them.

    Love & smiles!

Leave a comment